Calendar of Events for 2021

 

Date Time Venue Activity
January
Every Friday 10.30 pm – 12.30 am Ang Mo Kio (AMK)
Meeting Place: Christ The King Church (CTK)
Night Mission

 

TBA 6 pm (TBA) Opening Mass 2021
Celebrant: TBA
Fellowship to follow
Thurs 28 Jan 6 pm Assisi Hospice CNY outreach
February (Chinese New Year commences on 12th Feb)
Thurs 11 Feb TBA TBA World Day of the Sick
Thurs 18 Feb 6 pm Assisi Hospice level 5,
Meeting Room 2
EXCO Meeting
Sun 21 Feb TBA Catholic Welfare Service Chinese New Year Outreach to the Elderly Lonely
TBA TBA St Theresa’s Home Chinese New Year Outreach to the Residents
Every Friday 10.30 pm – 12.30 am Ang Mo Kio
Meeting Place: Christ The King Church (to be confirmed)
Night Mission
Thurs 25 Feb TBA TBA SMOM Introduction Session
March
Every Friday 10.30 pm – 12.30 am Ang Mo Kio
Meeting Place: Christ The King Church (to be confirmed)
Night Mission
Thurs 25 Mar 6 pm Assisi Hospice level 5,
Meeting Room 2
Annual General Meeting
April
TBA TBA St Theresa’a Home Easter Outreach to the Residents
Sun 11 Apr TBA Catholic Welfare Services Easter Outreach to the Elderly Lonely
Thurs 15 Apr 6 pm Assisi Hospice level 5,
Meeting Room 2
EXCO Meeting (1)
Every Friday 10.30 pm – 12.30 am Ang Mo Kio
Meeting Place: Christ The King Church (to be confirmed)
Night Mission
May
Fri 30 Apr – Tues 3 May Full Duration Lourdes, France 62nd SMOM Annual International Lourdes Pilgrimage
Every Friday 10.30 pm – 12.30 am Ang Mo Kio
Meeting Place: Christ The King Church (to be confirmed)
Night Mission
June
Sun 6 June Full Day TBA Working Retreat for the Singapore Association
Thurs 17 June 6 pm Assisi Hospice level 5,
Meeting Room 2
EXCO Meeting (2)
Every Friday 10.30 pm – 12.30 am Ang Mo Kio
Meeting Place: Christ The King Church (to be confirmed)
Night Mission
Thurs 24 June 6 pm Mt Alvernia Hospital Chapel Mass: Birth of St John The Baptist
Celebrant: TBA
Fellowship to follow
July
Every Friday 10.30 pm – 12.30 am Ang Mo Kio
Meeting Place: Christ The King Church (to be confirmed)
Night Mission
Sat 17 July – Sun 18 July Full Duration TBA Spiritual Retreat
Retreat Diector: TBA
Sat 31 July – Sat 7 Aug Full Duration Rome Order of Malta International Summer Camp 2021
August
Fri 6 Aug 6 pm Mt Alvernia Hospital Chapel (TBA)

Memorial Mass for Deceased Members
Celebrant: TBA
Fellowship after Mass

TBA TBA

St Theresa’s Home

National Day Outreach to the Residents
Thurs 19 Aug 6 pm Assisi Hospice level 5,
Meeting Room 2
EXCO Meeting (3)
Every Friday 10.30 pm – 12.30 am Ang Mo Kio
Meeting Place: Christ The King Church (to be confirmed)
Night Mission
Sun 29 Aug NA Any Church Mass: Martyrdom of St John The Baptist Patron of the Order
September
Wed 8 Sept NA Any Church Feast Day Mass: Nativity of The Virgin Mary & Our Lady of Philermos, Patroness of The Order
Every Friday 10.30 pm – 12.30 am Ang Mo Kio
Meeting Place: Christ The King Church (to be confirmed)
Night Mission
Sun 19 Sept TBA Catholic Welfare Services Mid-Autumn Festival Outreach to the Elderly Lonely
Sun 19 Sept – Fri 25 Sept Full Duration Gold Coast SMOM Asia Pacific Camp for Youth with Disability
October
Wed 13 Oct TBA St Theresa’s Home Outreach to Residents
Wed 13 Oct TBA TBA Feast Day Blessed Gerard, Founder of the Order
Thurs 14 Oct 6 pm Assisi Hospice level 5,
Meeting Room 2
EXCO Meeting (4)
Every Friday 10.30 pm – 12.30 am Ang Mo Kio
Meeting Place: Christ The King Church (to be confirmed)
Night Mission
Thurs 21 Oct – Mon 25 Oct Full Duration Hong Kong SMOM Asia Pacific Conference
November
Mon 8 Nov – Sun 14 Nov Full Duration Holy Land SMOM Holy Land Pilgrimage
Sun 14 Nov TBA Catholic Welfare Services World Day of the Poor Outreach
TBA TBA St Theresa’s Home Deepavali Outreach to the Residents
Thurs 18 Nov 6 pm Assisi Hospice level 5,
Meeting Room 2
EXCO Meeting (5)
Fri 19 Nov NA Any Church Memorial of all Saints of the Order
Every Friday 10.30 pm – 12.30 am Ang Mo Kio
Meeting Place: Christ The King Church (to be confirmed)
Night Mission
December
Thurs 9 Dec 6 pm Mt Alvernia Hospital Chapel (TBA) Year-end Thanksgiving Mass
Celebrant: TBA
Fellowhship to follow
Every Friday 10.30 pm – 12.30 am Ang Mo Kio
Meeting Place: Christ The King Church (to be confirmed)
Night Mission

Notes:

This calendar is subject to change.

The Sovereign Military Order of Malta - Singapore Association

16 Raffles Quay, #41-07 Hong Leong Building, Singapore 048581 Email: info@orderofmaltasingapore.org